Executive Committee

An Executive Committee meets prior to every board meeting to review the draft SLOCOG Agenda, identify items to refer to advisory committees, and provide policy input on agenda items, major sensitive issues, and the agency work program.  The committee consists of the SLOCOG President, Vice-President, and immediate past President.

SLOCOG President
Jan Marx, City of San Luis Obispo Mayor

SLOCOG Vice President
Lynn Compton, District 4 Supervisor

Past President
Debbie Arnold, District 5 Supervisor

Archived Executive Committee Agendas and Notices for 2003-2016 can be found HERE.

2017 Executive Commitee Agendas and Notices


Sign Up for our Newsletter

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and updates by subscribing to our newsletter.

Sign Up Now